KPOP Mashup Madness

I love Kpop mashups, and apparently so do a bunch of other people. There are so many on youtube, so I thought I’d share some of my favorites.

I want to thank the people who made them because there is so much time and effort put into them, and they’re really amazing.

The first one is a 31 music video mashup with Basshunter’s All I Ever Wanted as the background music.

Now, we’re arriving the SM Town with this mashup of Super Junior’s Bonamana and SHINee’s Lucifer. (Did that sound like a radio announcer to you? Because it kinda did to me lol)

This guy is great. He is DJ Masa and the channel is MMIXES, he has a lot of great stuff on his channel. This one is a mashup up U-KISS, SHINee, Super Junior, with Nirvana in the background. It’s cleverly (?) titled “Sorry, Smells Like Easy Ding Dong” You get a gold star if you can tell which songs are in it just by the title.

I’ve put this one in last on purpose because, well, I kinda have a love hate relationship with it. I feel like TVXQ has been wronged or violated in some way, but I love it nonetheless. It’s a mashup of two of January, 2011’s top songs, and they’re polar opposites. One is TVXQ’s Keep Your Head Down, which has probably one the most masculine music videos you’ll see this year and the other is Secret’s Shy Boy, which has a super cute video that makes you want to go to the land of rainbows and happiness. Is this mashup the most epic win ever, or is it an abomination?

(If you’ve never seen the TVXQ video, you should watch it before this one. It’s at the bottom.)

(Original TVXQ Keep Your Head Down MV)

Leave a Reply

