2011 New Boy Groups

I’m a person who is really into boy groups, that’s why I wanted to write about the boy groups debuting this year. I attempted to compile all the information I could find on each group, but for some there really isn’t that much information yet. I hope that this helps clear up confusion and not cause more.

**UPDATE**

When I first published this article there wasn’t very much information, but now (about a month later) there’s tons. For that reason I’ve now given each group their own article and will update that article with current information for one month after the group’s debut. You can access the articles by clicking the links below.

After School Boys – not debuted

A-Peace (Previously Double B 21) – no official debut date

Block B – April 15th, 2011

Boyfriend – May 26th, 2011

B1A4 – April 23rd, 2011

M-1 – not debuted

N-Train – not debuted

-When I originally posted this article somehow I made an epic fail and hadn’t heard of N-Train. I’m still gathering information on them and hopefully I’ll have their article up soon.

X-5 – April 22nd, 2011

Unknown Group from TS Ent. with Bang Yong Guk – not debuted

Unknown Group from TN Ent group produced by Tony Ahn – not debuted

3 Responses to “2011 New Boy Groups”

  1. “Old” Idol Stars Who Look Young « bekaht2038 Says:

    […] TN Entertainment, which is likely to be releasing a rookie group in the latter part of this year. (2011 New Boy Groups) He’s a very lively and cute person, even though he’s one of the oldest idols I know […]

  2. “Old” Idols Who Look Young « bekaht2038 Says:

    […] TN Entertainment, which is likely to be releasing a rookie group in the latter part of this year. (2011 New Boy Groups) He’s a very lively and cute person, even though he’s one of the oldest idols I know […]

  3. Block B « bekaht2038 Says:

    […] more information on Block B read my post on 2011 new boy groups. Comments RSS feed LikeBe the first to like this […]


Leave a Reply

